The consumption of Nicotine based products is restricted to those over legal age in Canada.

Age Verification

By clicking enter, I certify that I am over the age of 19 and will comply with the above statement.

ENTER

Or

EXIT Always enjoy responsibily.
Livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes de plus de 30 $ au Canada Couriers only deliver on weekdays

BOUCHONS

  • BOUCHONS

Vous vous occupez juste de vos propres affaires, avez votre vape dans votre poche et une fois que vous le sortir l’embout buccal est manquant? Ou vous laissez tomber votre vape et l’embout buccal vient de rouler sur le bord de la Terre? Cela n’arrive pas souvent, mais cela arrive et cela peut être assez frustrant. Bien qu’il s’agit d’une très petite partie de la vape, un type de porte-parole manquant enlève de toute l’expérience. Cela dit, si vous avez subi la perte de votre vape de nicotine ou embouteil vaporisateur de cannabis, vous n’avez pas besoin d’être inquiet! Chez The Vape Company, nous avons toujours une variété de différents embout buccals disponibles pour les réservoirs de vape de nicotine et les dispositifs de vaporisateur de cannabis.


Lorsque vous cherchez le bon embout buccal, vous devez vous assurer que l’embout buccal est compatible avec l’appareil vape que vous avez, ou bien vous vous retrouverez avec un embout buccal qui ne convient pas correctement ou ne rentre pas du tout.


Beaucoup d’embout buccals pour les réservoirs de vape de nicotine sont pressés ce qui signifie qu’ils sont poussés dans le réservoir. Cependant, il ya quelques réservoirs qui ont embout buccals qui sont attachés au sommet du réservoir sans avoir à être poussé et pressfitted. Dans de tels cas, vous devez savoir quel genre d’embout buccal votre réservoir exige. Pour toute aide dans l’achat de l’embout buccal droit pour votre réservoir visitez la compagnie Vape et nous vous aiderons!


Les vaporisateurs de cannabis ont tendance à différer dans les conceptions d’embout buccal en fonction de la forme et de la conception du vaporisateur lui-même. Dans la plupart des cas, vous devrez trouver l’embout buccal exact avec lequel votre appareil est venu à l’origine. La société Vape offre une grande collection de vaporisateurs et embouts pour ces vaporisateurs afin que vous puissiez toujours trouver des remplacements à votre emplacement local De La Vape Company.


Pour plus d’informations concernant les embouts et votre appareil, contactez The Vape Company par le biais d’un chat en direct, envoyez un courriel : support@TheVapeCompany.com,ou visitez-nous en magasin.

The consumption of Nicotine based products is restricted to those over legal age in Canada.

Age Verification

By clicking enter, I certify that I am over the age of 19 and will comply with the above statement.

ENTER

Or

EXIT Always enjoy responsibily.
Free shipping on all orders over $30 within Canada

MOUTHPIECES

You’re just minding your own business, got your vape in your pocket and once you pull it out the mouthpiece is missing? Or you drop your vape and the mouthpiece just rolls off the edge of the Earth? It doesn’t happen often but it does happen and it can be quite frustrating. Although it is a very small part of the vape, a missing mouthpiece kind of takes away from the whole experience. Having said that if you have suffered the loss of your nicotine vape or cannabis vaporizer mouthpiece you don’t need to be worried! At The Vape Company we always have a variety of different mouthpieces available for nicotine vape tanks and cannabis vaporizer devices. 


When looking for the correct mouthpiece you must ensure that the mouthpiece is compatible with the vape device you have, or else you’ll end up with a mouthpiece that doesn't fit right or does not fit at all. 


Many mouthpieces for nicotine vape tanks are pressfitted meaning they are pushed into the tank. However there are some tanks that have mouthpieces which are attached to the top of the tank without having to be pushed in and pressfitted. In such cases you must know what kind of mouthpiece your tank requires. For any help in purchasing the right mouthpiece for your tank visit The Vape Company and we will help you out!


Cannabis vaporizers tend to differ in mouthpiece designs depending on the shape and design of the vaporizer itself. In most cases you will have to find the exact mouthpiece your device originally came with. The Vape Company offers a large collection of vaporizers and mouthpieces for those vaporizers so you can always find replacements at your local The Vape Company location.


For any more information regarding mouthpieces and your device contact The Vape Company through live chat, email: support@TheVapeCompany.com, or visit us in store.