The consumption of Nicotine based products is restricted to those over legal age in Canada.

Age Verification

By clicking enter, I certify that I am over the age of 19 and will comply with the above statement.

ENTER

Or

EXIT Always enjoy responsibily.
Livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes de plus de 30 $ au Canada Couriers only deliver on weekdays

JUUL-LABS

JUUL est une marque américaine de cigarettes électroniques introduite par PAX Labs en 2015. Adam Bowen et James Monsees ont cofondé JUUL Labs. Tous deux fumaient des cigarettes depuis de nombreuses années et n’étaient pas en mesure de trouver une solution de rechange saine et efficace. Avec chacun d’eux ayant une expérience dans la conception de produits et leur expérience avec les alternatives de cigarette qu’ils ont entrepris de concevoir et tout nouveau produit qui a offert un niveau de nicotine près d’une cigarette pour aider les autres fumeurs à faire le changement. Dans cet esprit, ils ont créé le dispositif JUUL.


Un dispositif JUUL comporte deux parties; la batterie et la nacelle. La batterie est la partie principale de ce dispositif vape, il alimente le reste du système sans elle la vape ne fonctionnera pas. La gousse est ce qui contient l’e-liquide (arôme) contenant de la nicotine et le filtre qui aide à transformer l’e-liquide en vapeur. La gousse est une gousse fermée ce qui signifie qu’il est livré avec saveur, une fois que la saveur est finie, il ne peut pas être rempli. La gousse est facilement remplacée par une autre gousse pré-remplie. La batterie alimente l’appareil pour chauffer le filtre (bobine) à l’intérieur de la nacelle. L’e-liquide contenant de la nicotine est absorbé dans la gousse. La chaleur provoque le e-liquide à se transformer en vapeur. La vapeur est ensuite inhalée et la nicotine pénètre dans le corps. L’appareil JUUL et les gousses JUUL de remplacement sont disponibles à l’achat de The Vape Company.


Le kit de démarrage JUUL est disponible à l’achat dans tous les endroits de The Vape Company. Les gousses JUUL de remplacement dans des saveurs comme; la mangue, la menthe, le tabac en virginie, le tabac doré, la vanille, les fruits et le concombre sont également disponibles en magasin à la société Vape. Toutes les gousses peuvent être trouvées dans 3 forces différentes de nicotine ; 1,5% (15mg/mL), 3% (30mg/mL), et 5% (50mg/mL). Pour la disponibilité des stocks ou toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir visiter la société Vape en magasin, discuter avec nous en ligne, ou nous envoyer un courriel à support@TheVapeCompany.ca.

The consumption of Nicotine based products is restricted to those over legal age in Canada.

Age Verification

By clicking enter, I certify that I am over the age of 19 and will comply with the above statement.

ENTER

Or

EXIT Always enjoy responsibily.
Free shipping on all orders over $30 within Canada Couriers only deliver on weekdays

JUUL-LABS

Banner

JUUL is an American electronic cigarette brand introduced by PAX Labs in 2015. Adam Bowen and James Monsees co-founded JUUL Labs. Both had been smoking cigarettes for many years and were unable to find a healthy and effective alternative. With each of them having a background in product design and their experience with cigarette alternatives they set out to design and all new product that offered a nicotine level close to a cigarette to help other smokers make the switch. With that in mind they created the JUUL device.


A JUUL device has two parts; the battery and the pod. The battery is the main part of this vape device, it powers the rest of the system without it the vape will not work. The pod is what holds the e-liquid (flavouring) containing nicotine and the filter that helps turn the e-liquid into vapor. The pod is a closed pod meaning it comes with flavor, once the flavor is finished it can not be refilled. The pod is easily replaced by another pre-filled pod. The battery powers the device to heat up the filter (coil) inside the pod. The e-liquid containing nicotine is absorbed into the pod. The heat causes the e-liquid to turn into vapor. The vapor is then inhaled and nicotine enters the body. The JUUL device and replacement JUUL pods are available at The Vape Company for purchase.


The JUUL starter kit is available for purchase in store at all The Vape Company locations. Replacement JUUL pods in flavours like; mango, mint, virginia tobacco, golden tobacco, vanilla, fruit, and cucumber are also available in store at The Vape company. All pods can be found in 3 different nicotine strengths; 1.5% (15mg/mL), 3% (30mg/mL), and 5% (50mg/mL). For stock availability or any questions you may have visit The Vape Company in store, chat with us online, or email us at support@TheVapeCompany.ca