The consumption of Nicotine based products is restricted to those over legal age in Canada.

Age Verification

By clicking enter, I certify that I am over the age of 19 and will comply with the above statement.

ENTER

Or

EXIT Always enjoy responsibily.
Livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes de plus de 30 $ au Canada Couriers only deliver on weekdays

RÉSERVOIRS COMPLETS

La Compagnie Vape offre une grande sélection de réservoirs de vape adaptés à chaque vaper. Lors de l’achat d’un nouveau réservoir pensez à la capacité de jus que vous préférez. Préférez-vous avoir un très grand réservoir qui vous empêche d’avoir à remplir votre e-liquide souvent. Souhaitez-vous acheter un réservoir conçu par la même marque que votre appareil ? Avez-vous déjà une ligne préférée de bobines que vous avez besoin d’un réservoir pour? Voulez-vous un réservoir qui a des remplacements abordables? Utilisez-vous des e-liquides de nicotine salée, des e-liquides de nicotine à base libre ou des e-liquides de sel sous-ohm? Quel niveau de nicotine utilisez-vous?

Ce sont toutes des questions que vous devriez prendre en considération lors de l’achat d’un nouveau réservoir.


Pour les débutants, certains grands réservoirs de vape sont le réservoir Aspire BVC et le réservoir Aspire GT. Ces deux réservoirs sont recommandés pour les personnes qui veulent un niveau plus élevé de nicotine freebase. Les bobines Aspire BVC et les bobines Aspire Nautilus 2s sont toutes deux compatibles avec le réservoir Aspire BVC et le char Aspire Nautilus GT. Ces bobines sont conçues pour créer suffisamment de vapeur pour ressembler à une cigarette et parfois un peu plus. Les réservoirs d’une capacité moyenne de jus entre 3,5ml-5ml sont parfaits pour les débutants aux intermédiaires. Des bobines conçues pour des puissances inférieures sont également recommandées pour les utilisateurs débutants.


Pour les utilisateurs intermédiaires, nous recommandons un réservoir qui crée plus de vapeur et plus de saveur mieux connu comme un réservoir de sous-ohm. Il ya une variété de réservoirs sous-ohm qui viennent dans de nombreuses tailles. De 4mL de capacité de jus et jusqu’à 9mL de capacité de jus. Ces réservoirs sont livrés avec leur propre ligne de bobines qui peuvent être utilisés à partir de 30W - 120W et puis certains. Par exemple, le char SmokTech TFV12 Prince n’est compatible qu’avec les bobines SmokTech TFV12 Prince. Réservoirs sous-ohm sont destinés aux utilisateurs qui vape des niveaux inférieurs de nicotine freebase et préfèrent plus de saveur et plus de nuages. Quelques grands réservoirs intermédiaires sont ; Uwell Crown 4 réservoir, SmokTech Baby V2 réservoir, et le char Horizontech Falcon King. Les réservoirs mentionnés peuvent également être utilisés par des vapoteurs plus avancés avec la bobine droite.


Pour les utilisateurs avancés, il existe de nombreux réservoirs disponibles à la vape Company comme le char SmokTech TFV16 Lite, Uwell Valyrian 2 réservoir, et le réservoir Voopoo Maat. Les réservoirs conçus pour la haute puissance sont préférés par les utilisateurs avancés. Ces réservoirs sont mieux jumelés avec un mod boîte à double batterie et de faible niveau freebase nicotine e-liquides. Un mod double batterie assurera une charge durable tout en extratant de grands niveaux de puissance. La puissance élevée crée une saveur imbattable et des nuages massifs. La plupart de ces réservoirs ont une capacité de jus de plus de 5mL qui permet à l’utilisateur de vape plus longtemps sans remplir e-liquide.


Pour plus d’informations sur le réservoir qui vous convient pour nous envoyer un message sur notre chat en direct pour une réponse rapide!

The consumption of Nicotine based products is restricted to those over legal age in Canada.

Age Verification

By clicking enter, I certify that I am over the age of 19 and will comply with the above statement.

ENTER

Or

EXIT Always enjoy responsibily.
Free shipping on all orders over $30 within Canada Couriers only deliver on weekdays

COMPLETE TANKS

The Vape Company offers a great selection of vape tanks suited for every vaper. When purchasing a new tank think about the juice capacity you prefer. Do you prefer to have a very large tank that prevents you from having to refill your e-liquid often. Do you wish to purchase a tank designed by the same brand as your device? Do you already have a favorite line of coils you need a tank for? Do you want a tank that has affordable replacements? Do you use salt nicotine e-liquids, freebase nicotine e-liquids, or sub-ohm salt e-liquids? What level of nicotine do you use?

These are all questions you should consider when purchasing a new tank.


For beginners some great vape tanks are the Aspire BVC tank and the Aspire GT tank. Both of these tanks are recommended for people who want a higher level of freebase nicotine. The Aspire BVC coils and the Aspire Nautilus 2s coils are both compatible with the Aspire BVC tank and Aspire Nautilus GT tank. These coils are designed to create enough vapor to resemble a cigarette and sometimes a bit more. Tanks with an average juice capacity between 3.5ml-5ml are great for beginners to intermediates. Coils designed for lower wattages are also recommended for beginner users. 


For intermediate users we recommend a tank that creates more vapor and more flavor better known as a sub-ohm tank. There are a variety of sub-ohm tanks that come in many sizes. From 4mL juice capacity and up to 9mL of juice capacity. These tanks come with their own line of coils that can be used from 30W - 120W and then some. For example the SmokTech TFV12 Prince Tank is only compatible with the SmokTech TFV12 Prince Coils. Sub-ohm tanks are aimed for users who vape lower levels of freebase nicotine and prefer more flavor and more clouds. Some great intermediate tanks are; Uwell Crown 4 tank, SmokTech Baby V2 tank, and the Horizontech Falcon King tank. The mentioned tanks can also be used by more advanced vapers with the right coil.


For advanced users there are many tanks available at The Vape Company like the SmokTech TFV16 Lite tank, Uwell Valyrian 2 tank, and the Voopoo Maat tank. Tanks designed for high power are preferred by advanced users. These tanks are best paired with a dual battery box mod and low level freebase nicotine e-liquids. A dual battery mod will ensure a long lasting charge while outputting great wattage levels. The high power creates an unbeatable flavor and massive clouds. Most of these tanks have a larger than 5mL juice capacity that allows the user to vape for longer without refilling e-liquid.


For information on which tank is right for you message us on our live chat for a quick reply!