The consumption of Nicotine based products is restricted to those over legal age in Canada.

Age Verification

By clicking enter, I certify that I am over the age of 19 and will comply with the above statement.

ENTER

Or

EXIT Always enjoy responsibily.
Livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes de plus de 30 $ au Canada Couriers only deliver on weekdays

BOBINES / PATINS ET ÉCRANS

Tous les dispositifs de vape ont besoin que leurs bobines sont souvent remplacées. Une bobine est le filtre dans votre appareil, son travail est d'absorber un e-liquide de nicotine, utiliser la puissance de la batterie pour chauffer, puis vaporiser l'e-liquide pour vous d'inhaler.


Selon la fréquence à laquelle vous utilisez votre appareil, quel appareil vous utilisez, quelle saveur vous utilisez, et d'autres habitudes de vaping votre bobine pourrait vous durer n'importe où de 4 à 10 jours, parfois plus. Un goût brûlé de saveur lors du vapotage indique que votre bobine est prête à être remplacée.


Les bobines peuvent venir dans une variété de différentes résistances pour les vapoteurs débutants, intermédiaires et avancés. Les bobines de haute résistance comme 1.8ohm ou 1.6ohm créeront moins de vapeur et un tirage plus serré. Ceux-ci sont parfaits pour les vapoteurs débutants ou intermédiaires qui ne veulent pas beaucoup de vapeur et font toujours le passage des cigarettes aux dispositifs de vape de nicotine.

Les bobines de faible résistance comme 0.3 ohm ou 0.7ohm créeront plus de vapeur, plus de saveur, et une traction aérée. Ces bobines sont mieux utilisées par les utilisateurs intermédiaires et avancés. Les vapoteurs qui préfèrent plus de nuages et de vapeurs utilisent souvent ces bobines.

La résistance d'une bobine peut être trouvée sur la bobine elle-même. Souvent, vous trouverez un numéro de puissance sous la résistance. Le numéro de puissance est le niveau de puissance recommandé votre bobine est destiné à être utilisé à, si vous avez un appareil qui vous permet d'ajuster la puissance, le niveau de puissance sur la bobine est le niveau de puissance que vous devriez définir sur votre appareil pour utiliser vos bobines à leur plein potentiel.


Bobines pour les vapers débutants:

  • Bobines de brise d'aspire
  • Bobines PNP Voopoo
  • Bobines SmokTech Nord
  • Bobines Pockex Aspire
  • Bobines Geekvape Boost

Bobines pour les vapoteurs intermédiaires :

  • Bobines SmokTech X-Baby
  • Uwell Nunchaku Bobines
  • Bobines V2 SmokTech Baby

Bobines pour les vapoteurs avancés :

  • Uwell Crown 3 Bobines
  • Uwell Crown 4 Bobines
  • Bobines SmokTech TFV16 Lite
  • Bobines Voopoo Uforce

Quelles sont les bobines de remplacement pour vous?

Tous les dispositifs de vape sont destinés à être utilisés avec leur propre ligne de bobines. Parfois, il ya des bobines qui sont compatibles avec deux appareils mais vous êtes mieux de coller à ceux conçus pour votre appareil.

Pour savoir quelle bobine convient à votre appareil... Si vous avez un système de gousses vos bobines sont susceptibles d'avoir le même nom que votre appareil. Il ya toujours cette légère chance où un appareil a bobines différentes du nom de l'appareil. Dans ce cas, vous pouvez vérifier l'emballage où il mentionne les bobines utilisées avec l'appareil.

Voici quelques exemples :

  • SmokTech Nord-SmokTech Nord 2 utilise la ligne de SmokTech Nor
d bobines
  • Geekvape Boost utilise les bobines Geekvape Boost
  • Aspire Breeze-Aspire Breeze 2 utiliser la ligne de bobines Aspire Breeze
  • Voopoo Drag Baby Trio utilise des bobines PNP
  • Voopoo Vinci-Vinci x utilise également des bobines PNP

  • Pour plus d'informations et pour vous aider à trouver vos bobines, visitez l'un des sites de La Société Vape dès aujourd'hui.

The consumption of Nicotine based products is restricted to those over legal age in Canada.

Age Verification

By clicking enter, I certify that I am over the age of 19 and will comply with the above statement.

ENTER

Or

EXIT Always enjoy responsibily.
Free shipping on all orders over $30 within Canada Couriers only deliver on weekdays

COILS / PADS & SCREENS

All vape devices need their coils replaced often. A coil is the filter in your device, its job is to absorb a nicotine e-liquid, use the power from the battery to heat up, and then vaporize the e-liquid for you to inhale.


Depending on how often you use your device, what device you use, what flavour you use, and other vaping habits your coil could last you anywhere from 4 - 10 days, sometimes more. A burnt taste of flavour when vaping indicates your coil is ready to be replaced. 


Coils can come in a variety of different resistances for beginner, intermediate, and advanced vapers. Coils of high resistance like 1.8ohm or 1.6ohm will create less vapor and a tighter draw. These are perfect for beginner or intermediate vapers who don't want a lot of vapor and are still making the switch from cigarettes to nicotine vape devices. 

Coils of low resistance like 0.3 ohm or 0.7ohm will create more vapor, more flavor, and an airy pull. These coils are best used by intermediate and advanced users. Vapers who prefer more cloud and vapor will often use these coils.

The resistance of a coil can be found on the coil itself. Often you will find a wattage number underneath the resistance. The wattage number is the recommended power level your coil is meant to be used at, if you have a device that lets you adjust power, the wattage level on the coil is the wattage level you should set on your device to use your coils to their full potential.


Coils for beginner vapers:

  • Aspire Breeze Coils
  • Voopoo PNP Coils
  • SmokTech Nord Coils
  • Aspire Pockex Coils
  • Geekvape Boost Coils

Coils for intermediate vapers:

  • SmokTech X-Baby Coils
  • Uwell Nunchaku Coils
  • SmokTech Baby V2 Coils

Coils for advanced vapers:

  • Uwell Crown 3 Coils
  • Uwell Crown 4 Coils
  • SmokTech TFV16 Lite Coils
  • Voopoo Uforce Coils

Which replacement coils are for you?

All vape devices are meant to be used with their own line of coils. Sometimes there are coils that are compatible with two devices however you are better off sticking to the ones designed for your device.

To know which coil is right for your device… If you have a pod system your coils are likely to have the same name as your device. There is always that slight chance where a device has coils different from the name of the device. In that case you can check the packaging where it mentions the coils used with the device.

Here are some examples:

  • SmokTech Nord & SmokTech Nord 2 use the line of SmokTech Nord coils
  • Geekvape Boost uses the Geekvape Boost coils
  • Aspire Breeze & Aspire Breeze 2 use the Aspire Breeze coil line
  • Voopoo Drag Baby Trio uses PNP coils
  • Voopoo Vinci & Vinci x also use PNP coils

For more information and help finding your coils visit any of The Vape Company locations today.