The consumption of Nicotine based products is restricted to those over legal age in Canada.

Age Verification

By clicking enter, I certify that I am over the age of 19 and will comply with the above statement.

ENTER

Or

EXIT Always enjoy responsibily.
Livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes de plus de 30 $ au Canada Couriers only deliver on weekdays

ACCESSOIRES

  • ACCESSOIRES

Magasinez chez The Vape Company pour tous vos besoins en vape. Nous offrons une large gamme d’accessoires vape pour améliorer encore votre expérience vape.


Pour les vapes de batterie externe nous avons des chargeurs de batterie externes ainsi pourraient charger plusieurs batteries à la fois. Un chargeur de batterie externe vous donnera la possibilité de continuer à vaping que vos batteries de secours charge. Nous portons également une gamme de batteries de vape Samsung et LG. Pour voyager en toute sécurité avec vos batteries, nous offrons un boîtier de batterie ainsi.


Votre enveloppement de batterie se détache-t-elle ? Visitez la compagnie Vape en magasin pour que nos associés rééchèvent vos batteries!


D’autres accessoires disponibles à la compagnie Vape incluent des embouts pour divers dispositifs de vape de nicotine, ainsi que des vaporisateurs de cannabis. Les embouchures peuvent disparaître très facilement, heureusement La compagnie Vape a des embouts vape en magasin et en ligne pour votre convenance.


Pour les vapoteurs avancés qui préfèrent construire leurs propres bobines, nous portons tous les outils dont vous pourriez avoir besoin. Vous pouvez trouver des kits de bricolage Coil Master en magasin et en ligne. Ces kits ont de nombreux outils qui sont utiles à la construction de bobines. Nous avons beaucoup de fil de spécialité pour vous de construire la bobine parfaite. Pour d’autres, nous offrons également une gamme de bobines pré-construites.

Les bobines ne sont pas complètes à moins qu’elles aient du coton! Chez The Vape Company, nous sommes toujours remplis de beaucoup de bacon de coton pour vos besoins de construction de bobines de bricolage.


Pour plus d’informations sur les accessoires vape et comment mettre à niveau votre vape visitez The Vape Company!

The consumption of Nicotine based products is restricted to those over legal age in Canada.

Age Verification

By clicking enter, I certify that I am over the age of 19 and will comply with the above statement.

ENTER

Or

EXIT Always enjoy responsibily.
Free shipping on all orders over $30 within Canada

ACCESSORIES

Shop at The Vape Company for all your vape needs. We offer a wide range of vape accessories to further enhance your vape experience. 


For external battery vapes we have external battery chargers so could charge multiple batteries at once. An external battery charger will give you the option to continue vaping as your backup batteries charge. We also carry a range of Samsung and LG vape batteries. To securely travel with your batteries we offer a battery case as well.


Is your battery wrap peeling off? Visit The Vape Company in store to have our associates re-wrap your batteries!


Other accessories available at The Vape Company include mouthpieces for various nicotine vape devices, as well as cannabis vaporizers. Mouthpieces can disappear very easily, luckily The Vape Company has vape mouthpieces in store and online for your convenience.


For advanced vapers who prefer to build their own coils we carry all the tools you may need. You can find Coil Master DIY kits in store and online. These kits have many tools that are helpful to building coils. We have plenty of specialty wire for you to build the perfect coil. For others we also offer a range of pre-built coils. 

Coils are not complete unless they have cotton! At The Vape Company we are always stocked with loads of Cotton Bacon for your DIY coil building needs.


For more information on vape accessories and how to upgrade your vape visit The Vape Company!